Obligatory 411….

Greetings digital universe. For those of you who don’t know me, (which is probably almost everyone), my name is Nikolas Fletcher, and I have taken it upon myself to infect the internet with my random thoughts and observations. I invite any and all constructive feedback, because I believe the world isn’t thinking enough and if you have something to contribute to my brainwaves then “let ‘er rip!” and maybe something worthwhile will come of it. My advice to anyone who would read this blog regularly is thus: Expect nothing, anticipate everything, and be prepared for anything.

3 comments on “Obligatory 411….

  1. ladyimbrium says:

    *Let’s one rip*

    Oh, you didn’t mean like that? Oh well. That’s what you get for telling me you started a blog. Welcome to the Interbutts.

Leave a Reply

